Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 49,1017 PW Amsterdam

Gigs

Sun 6 Oct
Waterhole Sundays
More details
19:00-21:00 Chris Alain & friends - Acoustic Soul, Pop

Acoustic Soul, Pop

Chris Alain & friends

Watch video
21:30-01:30 Alpaca - Dance, Pop, Rock

Dance, Pop, Rock

Alpaca

Mon 7 Oct
Monday Indie Nights
More details
20:00-01:30 Original Bands

Original Bands

Tue 8 Oct
Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw
More details
20:30-01:30 Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw - All genres

All genres

Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw

Visit website
Watch video
Wed 9 Oct
Wednesday Rock n' Roll Jam Night
More details
20:30-01:30 Wednesday Rock n' Roll Jam Night - Pop, Rock

Pop, Rock

Wednesday Rock n' Roll Jam Night

Watch video
Thu 10 Oct
Thursday 80's-now
More details
20:00-23:00 Hopper - 80's-00's Rock

80's-00's Rock

Hopper

23:30-02:30 To be announced

To be announced

Fri 11 Oct
Friday Night Rock Night
More details
21:00-22:30 De Bende - Acoustic Pop, Rock

Acoustic Pop, Rock

De Bende

Visit website
Watch video
23:00-03:30 Altitude - Pop, Rock

Pop, Rock

Altitude

Visit website
Watch video
Sat 12 Oct
Waterhole Rock Night
More details
21:00-22:30 Adam Tobit - Acoustic Pop

Acoustic Pop

Adam Tobit

Watch video
23:00-03:30 Jeff Brick (Bel) - 60/70/80's Rock

60/70/80's Rock

Jeff Brick (Bel)

Visit website
Watch video
Sun 13 Oct
Waterhole Sundays
More details
19:00-22:00 Cov3red - Poprock

Poprock

Cov3red

Visit website
Watch video
22:30-01:30 To be announced

To be announced

Mon 14 Oct
Monday Indie Nights
More details
20:00-01:30 Original Bands

Original Bands

Tue 15 Oct
Waterhole Jam met Rene Kipuw
More details
20:30-01:30 Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw - All genres

All genres

Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw

Visit website
Watch video