Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 49,1017 PW Amsterdam

Gigs

Europe/Amsterdam
Sat 25 Sep
WATERHOLE ROCK NIGHT
More details
21:30-23:30 Spit - Hard-hitting 90's Rock

Hard-hitting 90's Rock

Spit

SPIT was formed in the summer of 2008 and is forged from a mutual love of the back bone elements of nineties rock music: gritty vocals, heavy guitars, a tight rhythm section and just a touch of aggression. Just a touch...

Visit website
Watch video
Europe/Amsterdam
Sun 26 Sep
Waterhole Sundays
More details
21:30-23:30 Acoustic show

Acoustic show

Europe/Amsterdam
Mon 27 Sep
Open jamsession
More details
20:00-23:30 Open Jamsession

Open Jamsession

Europe/Amsterdam
Tue 28 Sep
Open jamsession
More details
20:00-23:30 Open Jamsession

Open Jamsession

Europe/Amsterdam
Wed 29 Sep
Open jamsession
More details
20:00-23:30 Open Jamsession

Open Jamsession

Europe/Amsterdam
Thu 30 Sep
Thursdaynight
More details
21:30-23:30 Acoustic show

Acoustic show

Europe/Amsterdam
Fri 1 Oct
WATERHOLE ROCKNIGHT
More details
21:30-23:30 To be announced

To be announced

Europe/Amsterdam
Sat 2 Oct
Waterhole rocknight
More details
21:30-23:30 To be announced

To be announced

Europe/Amsterdam
Sun 3 Oct
Waterhole Sundays
More details
21:30-23:30 Acoustic show

Acoustic show

Europe/Amsterdam
Mon 4 Oct
Open jamsession
More details
20:00-23:30 Open Jamsession

Open Jamsession